AnsweredAssumed Answered

Suppress features unchecked after modifying DT

Question asked by mark taylor on Dec 12, 2008
Latest reply on Dec 12, 2008 by mark taylor
For some reason, the Suppress features checkbox in Advanced Options of Configuration Properties is unchecked after modifying the DT.

Added or modified configurations also become unchecked and configuration specific colors becomes checked. It is a real hassle to go back and check all the properties of all the configurations that were added or modified. Is there any way to control this checking and unchecking in the DT or anywhere else?

Outcomes