AnsweredAssumed Answered

Suppress updated toolbox location warning?

Question asked by Michael Yorke on Mar 28, 2017
Latest reply on Aug 21, 2017 by Mark Tafelski

Hi,

 

I have deployed a registry setting via group policy, which sets the Toolbox/Hole Wizard location to a shared folder on the network.

 

However, when users start SW for the first time, they get the following warning. Is there a way to suppress this message?

 

SWToolbox.png

 

Thanks in advance.

Outcomes