When doing a clean uninstall, I am not sure if I transferred licenses.When trying to put a new version of SW on my computer, it kept coming up with a message saying SW was already on this computer. Does that mean i did not do a complete clean uninstall of SW or i did not transfer licenses? If i did not transfer them, How could i now? the program is expired and I can not get in. Please HELP!!!