AnsweredAssumed Answered

delete users

Question asked by Robert Anderson on Mar 1, 2017
Latest reply on Jul 19, 2017 by Josh Ormsby

what is the risks deleting users (PDMworkgroups)?

Do I need to release ownership to all their files first?

Outcomes