I saved "as a copy" a drawing and attached it to a "saved as copy" model. The problem I am having is the note in the drawing was loaded from my design library and has since been changed (same name). When I delete the old note in the drawing and try to drag in the changed note (same name) I get a message saying a favorite of that name already exists in the document, even though I deleted the old note. How do I get the changed note into the copied drawing? Or if I wanted to update the note in the original drawing I assume I would get the same message. How do I get rid of the favorite in the document after I have deleted it? Not sure where the connection is.