0 Replies Latest reply on Dec 15, 2016 12:02 PM by Andrew Holowack

    Close files on Check-in as Default

    Andrew Holowack

      I am hoping there is a way to make the default setting for checking in a file to be "Close Files after Check In". Or even better would be the ability to set this based on the selection so that "Close Files after Check In" is used when the "Check In" option is selected and "Reload Files after Check In" is used when the "Keep Checked Out" option is selected.

      Is there a way to control what option is selected by default?