1 Reply Latest reply on Nov 15, 2016 12:39 PM by Stephen Fick

    checking in

    Kristopher Hop

      It seems since I upgraded to 2017 that when I'm in a drawing, and I need to edit the model it is referencing, that when I go to check in said model I get a prompt saying that this model is being refereed by a different open file, and wants to know if I want to do a save as, on every component, and assembly in the model. Why is it doing this and how can I make it stop?