We are about to do an upgrade to our EPDM system (2015 to 2016). We have requested that all users check in their work or risk losing it. What would happen if the files are not checked in during the upgrade? We don't want to check them in ourselves in case of data loss. I cannot find anything other than it is recommended that people check in everything.