I need help and tips working with PDM. When i work in PDM and create new product using new and old files(part and ass),old files i dont check out i set them into new ass as read only. Problem is when i want to save that ass i must to save all those red only parts and i dont want that. How u working with those projects and how to solve or go around that situation? I dont want to check out files that i will not edit .