We have four computers running solidworks and are using the multi-user environment. On all of our computers the settings gets disabled after closing Solidworks. We want that setting to always be on.
We have this issue for both Solidworks 2015 SP4.0 & 2016 SP1.0. I know there is a SP5.0 for 2015, but we do not have the option to install that for the time being.
Is this a normal things where every time you open Solidworks you have to enable this? If so, is there a script I can have run to enable it every time Solidworks is opened?