I'm cleaning up unneeded groups and when I delete a group its
name keeps coming back to the list. If I try to open it, I get a
message that says it can't find the group and has it been erased by
another user? This one particular group I deleted when I was logged
in as Admin. The group that I deleted when I was logged in as
myself stays gone.