1 Reply Latest reply on Jun 10, 2016 12:14 AM by Deepak Gupta

    Undoing "do not show again" button

    Hao Tang

      I was editing the values of different dimensions on a drawing, and every time I wanted to edit the description, it essentially said are you sure. I got annoyed so I clicked the "do not show again" button but accidently clicked the "no" button right after. So now I can't edit any of the description. Any way to get it back/edit description again?

      Capture.PNG