6 Replies Latest reply on May 13, 2016 1:01 PM by Jason Capriotti

    How does your company handle users that are no longer working there?

    Eddie Pellegrin

      We are trying to figure out the best way to handle users that are no longer with our company. Do you usually just delete all their permissions to the certain groups they were in, or in there a special way to inactivate a user, especially in case they come back to work for the company at a later time?