AnsweredAssumed Answered

Files Owned by Deleted User

Question asked by Marc Godbout on Dec 3, 2007
Latest reply on Dec 3, 2007 by Marc Godbout
If a user is deleted, what happens to the files he owned in the vault (local files are not an issue)? Should the files be disowned prior to deleting the user, or does it not matter? TIA.

Outcomes