AnsweredAssumed Answered

Is there any way to completely purge design table data?

Question asked by Sarah Dwight on Apr 13, 2016
Latest reply on Apr 14, 2016 by Sarah Dwight

Is there any way to completely purge design table data?

I created a design table, but it went wacky so I deleted it.

Now the one dimension I was working on won't hold its value.

It should be 102, it shows visually as 102, but there is an Unsolvable Conflict error.

When I select the dimension the Primary Value says 180???

This was the last value in my design table before I deleted it.

Now I can't get any other value to stick. Even after a force rebuild on all configurations and save, the next time I open the file it is back to 180.

So I figure it is still reading the deleted design table some how.

So is there any way to completely purge design table data?

Outcomes