4 Replies Latest reply on Nov 24, 2015 7:31 PM by Tara Campese

    Marking do not mark referenced files when changing state as default?

    Tara Campese

      We have the setting "Do not mark referenced files when changing state" checked for all users.  But every time I add a new user to the Vault, that option is unchecked for the new user even when copying permissions from a user who has that box checked.  Unless I remember to check that box every time I make a new user, we don't find out until the damage is done and the new user has changed the state of 50+ reference files by mistake.

       

      Does anyone know how to make this option checked by default?

       

      Thank you in advance!

       

      -Tara