Anyone know why Solidworks keeps asking me to keep or discard changes on every thing I open even if I don't change make any changes. I can open a part or assembly and it will ask even if i close it immediately. I looked in the settings can't see anything that could cause this and can't find it on any discussions. My supervisor messed with some of my settings saying "Lets shut all these messages off, so you don't see them every time." and it seems since them this has been happening. We use Enterprise PDM.