I have always used the copy settings wizard to update just the system options in solidworks. I do this so whenever I make changes to template locations etc, I cna easily update this for all of my 33 users.
All of the sudden when I use it for this, by restoring settings on any computer it changes the text size on everything to the large setting. (Image below)
It certainly was not saved with this setting.
What am I missing? Is there a new glitch or is it me?
I NEVER have Large text size set and I have tried re-saving this with small text. Still reverts back to large when i restore. This is screwing up everyone that uses it.