AnsweredAssumed Answered

Deleted User. Checked out file.

Question asked by Filip Faltmarsch on Apr 16, 2013
Latest reply on Oct 24, 2014 by Lawrence Kiefer

Hi!

 

I reacently started using EPDM. We deleted the old user on my computer and made an account for me. Now we have detected that there was some files checked out on the old user. Does someone now how we can check in the files, and go on with our work?

 

Thx.

Outcomes