AnsweredAssumed Answered

Save As is default to  Save as copy

Question asked by John Lhuillier on Aug 13, 2013
Latest reply on Aug 23, 2013 by Deepak Gupta

Somewhere along the way the default for my Save As is set to Save as Copy. Where can I turn this off so that I don't overwrite something I don't want to plus it's a pain to save as & then start changing the part you have open & then realize that the changes are to the original part & not the new copied renamed one. I've looked & don't see an option to turn this back off.

Outcomes