We moved some files around in the vault recently.
Now, when we try to open them up, Solidworks opens up an old version of the files.
Closer inspection reveals that we have all the old files in their original locations in our vault views as Local Files.
If we delete these local files, Solidworks opens the correct version.
Is there a way to have PDM Standard remove the local files when files are moved?
Is there a way to find all the local files and delete them, other than looking in each directory?
Do we need to delete our vault views and re-create them? I hope not...